Central Working Committee

  1. Mr. Rama Shankar Pandey (President)

    is a versatile personality having more than 16 years of experience in managing auto component industry. He is B. Tech and did diploma in B. Finance.

  2. Mr. Saurabh Mittal (Secretary)

    is a fellow member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India and law graduate worse with laws related to corporate affairs. He has specialized in compliance management corporate laws and other legal matters.

  3. Ms. Sonam Choudhary (Executive)

    is having experience in the field of marketing and corporate communications. She is highly committed and an active member of drive Smart Drive Safe.